Reviews

We’re committed to serving you with the best possible inspection services in Tampa Bay!

Steve Graff is the best inspector out there. Fair, honest, courtesy. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. A+ Amazing. Really fortunate to have found him. Steve & Sherri Graff, nobody does it better.

Michelle S
12/20/2017

We had a Fantastic Experience with Steve. He inspected our Subject Property like he was the buyer. He provided a very thorough and detailed report - well worth the fee - Thank You Steve!

Patio Casual Outdoor Furniture
12/20/2018

Steve did several outstanding inspections for us in the spring of this year (2017), saving us from buying a lemon on at least one occasion. He is willing to come out on short notice, and is utterly thorough in his investigations, making (as much as is humanly possible) sure that as a prospective buyer one is not confronted with any nasty surprises. Steve, who has been a contractor himself for decades, is also versed in any area that needs to be checked, from roofs, gutters and sprinklers, to termites, electricity, appliances, plumbing, paint and caulking.You will not regret getting Inspectograff to inspect a home for you!

Adrian O'Connor
12/20/2017

I am very happy I found Inspect O Graff. Steve Graff and his team offer great service, with quality, honesty and the most important thing : knowledge. It feels good to have a business company we can trust in our community. Thank you guys!

Milà GAlv
12/20/2017

Thorough, professional excellence! Highly recommend

Robert Hicks
12/20/2018

Steve and Sherri are wonderful to worth with. Would highly recommend their services!

Jessica Magrill
7/20/2019

From the initial phone call to schedule our home inspection, to the actual inspection itself, Steve and Sherri were wonderful! They are professional, extremely knowledgeable, and honest, which is a rarity these days. Steve does a thorough home inspection and his home inspection report is easy to read and outlines everything about his findings in great detail. We will most definitely be using Inspect-O-Graff in the future!

Ellen Greany
6/20/2019

Excellent. Extremely knowledgeable, detailed, honest and professional. Confident from the initial meeting before the inspection, to the wrap up discussion of Steve's findings and all the way through his detailed final report that he was serving the best interest of his client. I have bought and sold many homes and Steve is definitely Number 1 on my list of inspectors. Thanks Bill

Bill Stinson
5/20/2019

© Copyright - Inspect-O-Graff, LLC Website By Spectora