Reviews

We’re committed to serving you with the best possible inspection services in Tampa Bay!

We had a Fantastic Experience with Steve. He inspected our Subject Property like he was the buyer. He provided a very thorough and detailed report - well worth the fee - Thank You Steve!

Patio Casual Outdoor Furniture
12/20/2018

He is a great Inspector . He did the job on time and a very professional.i will refer him to every body.

Paul Qendro
12/20/2017

Outstanding service. I was buying from 1500 miles away, and he called to walk me through the report while he was still at the property, making sure all my questions were answered.

Dave LaMoine
12/20/2017

Rated highly for: Punctuality, Responsiveness, Quality

J. Mike Van Sicklen
11/29/2019

Inspect-o-Graff is the best in the business. Steve is a wonderful gentlemen that is extremely knowledgeable and will be extremely honest with the buyer. Steve did a thorough job inspecting the house we were trying to purchase, he found a water leak from the master bathroom shower leaking through the wall, and under the carpet into the next room. It was virtually invisible to the eye , but somehow Steve found it and saved us a disaster of a home purchase. INCREDIBLE attention to detail and Through. Stop what you are doing and call him for your next inspection, make sure to leave enough time, as he is super busy, and rightfully so, the best always are.

Ivan Krekovic
8/20/2019

The price was in my range Mr. and Ms Gaff were wonderful I love working with them and the inspection process is the smoothest I’ve ever been through he is thorough and also great at what he does!!! I would recommend there business to everyone it is worth it.

Rontayvia Mccray
6/20/2019

I couldn't have been happier with the home inspection. It was a thorough inspection with detailed analysis of the home including pictures. I got the on site review right after the inspection, where I was able to get questions answered and didn't feel rushed, and also received an email with the PDF Report (quick turnaround time) that covered everything from major costs items to those that need further investigation and also maintenance items. I highly recommend!

laure v
12/20/2018

Steve's inspections are invariably thorough and detailed and have easily saved us several hundred times his fee in potential costs to remedy defects in homes we were planning to purchase recently.

Todd Brouette
12/20/2017