Reviews

We’re committed to serving you with the best possible inspection services in Tampa Bay!

Inspector Graff is the most professional, thorough, reliable inspector you’ll ever find!! We’ve used him 3 times ( recommended by friends of ours) and he’s been wonderful!He saved us lots of aggravation as well as possible health problems on a place that had mold issues. I doubt anyone else would have picked up on this problem as it was in very inconspicuous areas!! As he put it “ my radar went up “ and it sure did !!We had to back out of the deal but found a place we love so much more, which he just inspected!Thank you so much Inspector Graff you’re the best !!!
rosalie rempel
12/20/2018
Outstanding service. I was buying from 1500 miles away, and he called to walk me through the report while he was still at the property, making sure all my questions were answered.
Dave LaMoine
12/20/2017
The price was in my range Mr. and Ms Gaff were wonderful I love working with them and the inspection process is the smoothest I’ve ever been through he is thorough and also great at what he does!!! I would recommend there business to everyone it is worth it.
Rontayvia Mccray
6/20/2019
Steve Graff is the best inspector out there. Fair, honest, courtesy. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. A+ Amazing. Really fortunate to have found him. Steve & Sherri Graff, nobody does it better.
Michelle S
12/20/2017
Rated highly for: Responsiveness, Punctuality, Value, QualityTop notch. If you want someone thorough Steve is the guy to use. He has all the tools he needs to make sure the job is done right. Definitely recommend and will use him again.
Brandon Faust
12/17/2019
I couldn't have been happier with the home inspection. It was a thorough inspection with detailed analysis of the home including pictures. I got the on site review right after the inspection, where I was able to get questions answered and didn't feel rushed, and also received an email with the PDF Report (quick turnaround time) that covered everything from major costs items to those that need further investigation and also maintenance items. I highly recommend!
laure v
12/20/2018
I researched for a good week to find the perfect inspector for a new home my husband and I were purchasing. Sherri and Steve were both great! Steve’s work was amazing and report very detailed including pictures. He is friendly, informative and explained everything to me on site. Steve knew I needed my inspection report quickly and had it prepared in less than 24hrs. This I know isn’t the norm, but he went above and beyond as needed! Stop looking and choose Steve to inspect your property! Thanks for everything!
Alyssa Grant
12/20/2018
I had an excellent experience with Inspect-O-Graff. I had my house build, and I hired Inspect-O-Graff to check every major aspect of the construction. Steve is a very professional.Every inspection report, was detailed, and included pictures ( he even took aerial pictures with a drone!). When necessary, he contacted my construction manager to ensure that every mistake found in his report was addressed and corrected.Steve is easy to reach over the phone; answer questions ( even if you have a million of them, like I did); he is on time; and he put his customer first. I would 100% recommend Inspect-O-Graff, to anyone who plans on buying a new or existing house, or building one.
lionel roc
12/17/2019

© Copyright - Inspect-O-Graff, LLC Website By Spectora