Reviews

We’re committed to serving you with the best possible inspection services in Tampa Bay!

Stephen Graff did a great job during our home inspection. He was very thorough and provided a very easy to read home inspection summary with photos that both my builder and I could understand.

Ed Cooney
5/20/2019

Great company. i have used them multiple times. Always reliable, friendly and fair price.

Charolette Grimmer
6/20/2019

Never build a home without Inspect-0-Graff....they will save you a lot of headachs

Jim Hagen
8/20/2019

Steve Graff is the best inspector out there. Fair, honest, courtesy. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. A+ Amazing. Really fortunate to have found him. Steve & Sherri Graff, nobody does it better.

Michelle S
12/20/2017

We have used Inspect-O-Graff for several inspections and have always been extremely impressed with Steve's professionalism, knowledge and thoroughness. Highly recommended!

Robin D
2/20/2019

Steve's inspections are invariably thorough and detailed and have easily saved us several hundred times his fee in potential costs to remedy defects in homes we were planning to purchase recently.

Todd Brouette
12/20/2017

Excellent service very detailed great job

raul rosario
4/20/2019

I am a Realtor and have had my clients call Steve for professional home inspections. He has always met our dead lines. For every obstacle he had a full report for the seller so they could promptly repair any items in question. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an a to z inspection.Debi D.

Thomas Dolobach
8/20/2019