Reviews

We’re committed to serving you with the best possible inspection services in Tampa Bay!

Steve and Sherri are wonderful to worth with. Would highly recommend their services!

Jessica Magrill
7/20/2019

I researched for a good week to find the perfect inspector for a new home my husband and I were purchasing. Sherri and Steve were both great! Steve’s work was amazing and report very detailed including pictures. He is friendly, informative and explained everything to me on site. Steve knew I needed my inspection report quickly and had it prepared in less than 24hrs. This I know isn’t the norm, but he went above and beyond as needed! Stop looking and choose Steve to inspect your property! Thanks for everything!

Alyssa Grant
12/20/2018

I am a Realtor and have had my clients call Steve for professional home inspections. He has always met our dead lines. For every obstacle he had a full report for the seller so they could promptly repair any items in question. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an a to z inspection.Debi D.

Thomas Dolobach
8/20/2019

Extremely thorough. Uncovered water damage, mold, and other issues on a house that looked immaculate.

Keith S.
12/20/2018

Rated highly for: Punctuality, Responsiveness, Quality

J. Mike Van Sicklen
11/29/2019

Did a great job on our inspection, wind mitigation, and 4 point inspection all at a reasonable cost. We did not have a realtor to help us through all the steps of buying a house, and as you can imagine we missed a couple steps and needed Inspect-O-Graff to expedite some of there work. The inspection was very detailed and did some after hours work for us right before the closing date. If I ever buy another house I will be coming back!

Sean Dugan
9/20/2019

Outstanding service. I was buying from 1500 miles away, and he called to walk me through the report while he was still at the property, making sure all my questions were answered.

Dave LaMoine
12/20/2017

Rated highly for: Responsiveness, Punctuality, Value, QualityTop notch. If you want someone thorough Steve is the guy to use. He has all the tools he needs to make sure the job is done right. Definitely recommend and will use him again.

Brandon Faust
12/17/2019

© Copyright - Inspect-O-Graff, LLC Website By Spectora