Reviews

We’re committed to serving you with the best possible inspection services in Tampa Bay!

Thorough, professional excellence! Highly recommend

Robert Hicks
12/20/2018

I was thoroughly impressed with Steve and his staff. Sherri was inviting on the phone and quick to respond to calls. This is our third home purchase and the best home inspection we have received by far. Steve did not cut any corners and spent a lot of time inspecting the home. The reports came in quick and the pricing was affordable. We would use Steve again and recommend him to anyone I know!

Catherine Selm
12/20/2018

Steve's inspections are invariably thorough and detailed and have easily saved us several hundred times his fee in potential costs to remedy defects in homes we were planning to purchase recently.

Todd Brouette
12/20/2017

Extremely thorough. Uncovered water damage, mold, and other issues on a house that looked immaculate.

Keith S.
12/20/2018

I am a Realtor and have had my clients call Steve for professional home inspections. He has always met our dead lines. For every obstacle he had a full report for the seller so they could promptly repair any items in question. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an a to z inspection.Debi D.

Thomas Dolobach
8/20/2019

We had a Fantastic Experience with Steve. He inspected our Subject Property like he was the buyer. He provided a very thorough and detailed report - well worth the fee - Thank You Steve!

Patio Casual Outdoor Furniture
12/20/2018

The inspection was very thorough and well explained.

Mindy King
2/20/2019

We have used Inspect-O-Graff for several inspections and have always been extremely impressed with Steve's professionalism, knowledge and thoroughness. Highly recommended!

Robin D
2/20/2019

© Copyright - Inspect-O-Graff, LLC Website By Spectora