Reviews

We’re committed to serving you with the best possible inspection services in Tampa Bay!

I am very happy I found Inspect O Graff. Steve Graff and his team offer great service, with quality, honesty and the most important thing : knowledge. It feels good to have a business company we can trust in our community. Thank you guys!

Milà GAlv
12/20/2017

Outstanding service. I was buying from 1500 miles away, and he called to walk me through the report while he was still at the property, making sure all my questions were answered.

Dave LaMoine
12/20/2017

Excellent. Extremely knowledgeable, detailed, honest and professional. Confident from the initial meeting before the inspection, to the wrap up discussion of Steve's findings and all the way through his detailed final report that he was serving the best interest of his client. I have bought and sold many homes and Steve is definitely Number 1 on my list of inspectors. Thanks Bill

Bill Stinson
5/20/2019

I researched for a good week to find the perfect inspector for a new home my husband and I were purchasing. Sherri and Steve were both great! Steve’s work was amazing and report very detailed including pictures. He is friendly, informative and explained everything to me on site. Steve knew I needed my inspection report quickly and had it prepared in less than 24hrs. This I know isn’t the norm, but he went above and beyond as needed! Stop looking and choose Steve to inspect your property! Thanks for everything!

Alyssa Grant
12/20/2018

Steve was very professional and knowledgeable. He performed a thorough and detailed inspection for my family and I. The value was great too, very reasonable.

Joe Abdo
11/20/2019

Inspector Graff is the most professional, thorough, reliable inspector you’ll ever find!! We’ve used him 3 times ( recommended by friends of ours) and he’s been wonderful!He saved us lots of aggravation as well as possible health problems on a place that had mold issues. I doubt anyone else would have picked up on this problem as it was in very inconspicuous areas!! As he put it “ my radar went up “ and it sure did !!We had to back out of the deal but found a place we love so much more, which he just inspected!Thank you so much Inspector Graff you’re the best !!!

rosalie rempel
12/20/2018

Great customer service

DSmith4744
12/20/2018

Two words, Contractor’s License. When researching Home Inspectors it was important for me to find someone that had the knowledge and experience to identify areas that would be major problems later. Steve has taught classes in Home Inspection. He has been a building contractor and knows what to look for. He is prompt, thorough and has a keen eye. Steve preformed our new build inspection and caught major issues the builder and the third party building inspectors missed. Had it not been for Steve we would have had catastrophic issues later. I only wish we would have found him during the build. This past year would have been a lot easier for us had he been there from the start. After the inspection, when warranty work was being done, Steve answered my questions to help me insure the repairs were done correctly. You can put your trust in Inspect-O-Graff Home Inspection. Sherri will schedule your appointment when you call; she is very sweet and easy to work with.

Nathan Samoranski
11/20/2019