Reviews

We’re committed to serving you with the best possible inspection services in Tampa Bay!

He is a great Inspector . He did the job on time and a very professional.i will refer him to every body.

Paul Qendro
12/20/2017

I am a Realtor and have had my clients call Steve for professional home inspections. He has always met our dead lines. For every obstacle he had a full report for the seller so they could promptly repair any items in question. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an a to z inspection.Debi D.

Thomas Dolobach
8/20/2019

Steve Graff is the best inspector out there. Fair, honest, courtesy. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. A+ Amazing. Really fortunate to have found him. Steve & Sherri Graff, nobody does it better.

Michelle S
12/20/2017

Excellent. Extremely knowledgeable, detailed, honest and professional. Confident from the initial meeting before the inspection, to the wrap up discussion of Steve's findings and all the way through his detailed final report that he was serving the best interest of his client. I have bought and sold many homes and Steve is definitely Number 1 on my list of inspectors. Thanks Bill

Bill Stinson
5/20/2019

From the initial phone call to schedule our home inspection, to the actual inspection itself, Steve and Sherri were wonderful! They are professional, extremely knowledgeable, and honest, which is a rarity these days. Steve does a thorough home inspection and his home inspection report is easy to read and outlines everything about his findings in great detail. We will most definitely be using Inspect-O-Graff in the future!

Ellen Greany
6/20/2019

Inspect-o-Graff is the best in the business. Steve is a wonderful gentlemen that is extremely knowledgeable and will be extremely honest with the buyer. Steve did a thorough job inspecting the house we were trying to purchase, he found a water leak from the master bathroom shower leaking through the wall, and under the carpet into the next room. It was virtually invisible to the eye , but somehow Steve found it and saved us a disaster of a home purchase. INCREDIBLE attention to detail and Through. Stop what you are doing and call him for your next inspection, make sure to leave enough time, as he is super busy, and rightfully so, the best always are.

Ivan Krekovic
8/20/2019

Steve and Sherri are wonderful to worth with. Would highly recommend their services!

Jessica Magrill
7/20/2019

We have used Inspect-O-Graff for several inspections and have always been extremely impressed with Steve's professionalism, knowledge and thoroughness. Highly recommended!

Robin D
2/20/2019

© Copyright - Inspect-O-Graff, LLC Website By Spectora