Reviews

We’re committed to serving you with the best possible inspection services in Tampa Bay!

I had an excellent experience with Inspect-O-Graff. I had my house build, and I hired Inspect-O-Graff to check every major aspect of the construction. Steve is a very professional.Every inspection report, was detailed, and included pictures ( he even took aerial pictures with a drone!). When necessary, he contacted my construction manager to ensure that every mistake found in his report was addressed and corrected.Steve is easy to reach over the phone; answer questions ( even if you have a million of them, like I did); he is on time; and he put his customer first. I would 100% recommend Inspect-O-Graff, to anyone who plans on buying a new or existing house, or building one.

lionel roc
12/17/2019

I researched for a good week to find the perfect inspector for a new home my husband and I were purchasing. Sherri and Steve were both great! Steve’s work was amazing and report very detailed including pictures. He is friendly, informative and explained everything to me on site. Steve knew I needed my inspection report quickly and had it prepared in less than 24hrs. This I know isn’t the norm, but he went above and beyond as needed! Stop looking and choose Steve to inspect your property! Thanks for everything!

Alyssa Grant
12/20/2018

Steve Graff is the best inspector out there. Fair, honest, courtesy. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. A+ Amazing. Really fortunate to have found him. Steve & Sherri Graff, nobody does it better.

Michelle S
12/20/2017

Did a great job on our inspection, wind mitigation, and 4 point inspection all at a reasonable cost. We did not have a realtor to help us through all the steps of buying a house, and as you can imagine we missed a couple steps and needed Inspect-O-Graff to expedite some of there work. The inspection was very detailed and did some after hours work for us right before the closing date. If I ever buy another house I will be coming back!

Sean Dugan
9/20/2019

I am a Realtor and have had my clients call Steve for professional home inspections. He has always met our dead lines. For every obstacle he had a full report for the seller so they could promptly repair any items in question. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an a to z inspection.Debi D.

Thomas Dolobach
8/20/2019

Steve goes above and beyond. This is the third home he has inspected for me and I wouldn't want anyone else. Steve and Sherri are the best.

Chelsea Ellenberg
12/20/2017

Two words, Contractor’s License. When researching Home Inspectors it was important for me to find someone that had the knowledge and experience to identify areas that would be major problems later. Steve has taught classes in Home Inspection. He has been a building contractor and knows what to look for. He is prompt, thorough and has a keen eye. Steve preformed our new build inspection and caught major issues the builder and the third party building inspectors missed. Had it not been for Steve we would have had catastrophic issues later. I only wish we would have found him during the build. This past year would have been a lot easier for us had he been there from the start. After the inspection, when warranty work was being done, Steve answered my questions to help me insure the repairs were done correctly. You can put your trust in Inspect-O-Graff Home Inspection. Sherri will schedule your appointment when you call; she is very sweet and easy to work with.

Nathan Samoranski
11/20/2019

Steve has inspected several of my homes for me over the past several years an I have always been satisfied with the results, the pricing and foremost, his knowledge of construction. I would not hesitate to use his services again in the future and I recommend him to all of my friends and business acquaintances...as a matter of fact, he will be doing an inspection for my son who is buying a home in the next couple of weeks.

Denny Ryder
12/20/2017