Reviews

We’re committed to serving you with the best possible inspection services in Tampa Bay!

Thorough, professional excellence! Highly recommend

Robert Hicks
12/20/2018

Steve and Sherri are wonderful to worth with. Would highly recommend their services!

Jessica Magrill
7/20/2019

Extremely thorough. Uncovered water damage, mold, and other issues on a house that looked immaculate.

Keith S.
12/20/2018

Stephen Graff did a great job during our home inspection. He was very thorough and provided a very easy to read home inspection summary with photos that both my builder and I could understand.

Ed Cooney
5/20/2019

I am a Realtor and have had my clients call Steve for professional home inspections. He has always met our dead lines. For every obstacle he had a full report for the seller so they could promptly repair any items in question. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an a to z inspection.Debi D.

Thomas Dolobach
8/20/2019

Steve Graff is the best inspector out there. Fair, honest, courtesy. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. A+ Amazing. Really fortunate to have found him. Steve & Sherri Graff, nobody does it better.

Michelle S
12/20/2017

Steve at Inspect-o-Graph is absolutely great! He takes his time and does a detailed inspection for home purchase or wind mitigation. Also, very fairly priced and often better than others. We are so pleased and confident with this company we have used them several times for inspections and have referred their services to many friends and co-workers! Any future needs we will be calling Inspect-o-Graph!

Gayle Telego
12/20/2018

Inspector Graff is the most professional, thorough, reliable inspector you’ll ever find!! We’ve used him 3 times ( recommended by friends of ours) and he’s been wonderful!He saved us lots of aggravation as well as possible health problems on a place that had mold issues. I doubt anyone else would have picked up on this problem as it was in very inconspicuous areas!! As he put it “ my radar went up “ and it sure did !!We had to back out of the deal but found a place we love so much more, which he just inspected!Thank you so much Inspector Graff you’re the best !!!

rosalie rempel
12/20/2018