Reviews

We’re committed to serving you with the best possible inspection services in Tampa Bay!

Steve at Inspect-o-Graph is absolutely great! He takes his time and does a detailed inspection for home purchase or wind mitigation. Also, very fairly priced and often better than others. We are so pleased and confident with this company we have used them several times for inspections and have referred their services to many friends and co-workers! Any future needs we will be calling Inspect-o-Graph!

Gayle Telego
12/20/2018

We were recommended to Steve when we were building a house and would not be nearby. Steve is extremely thorough and provides frequent updates on the progress of the house, the outstanding items, and his contact with the construction supervisor. We couldn't have been more pleased with his services and would use him again ourselves. One piece of advice, have him begin well before construction starts as he has a program that covers all aspects of construction.

Joe Hussey
12/20/2017

I refer Inspect-O-Graff to clients with confidence. They are one of the best in the business. Steve always does a thorough inspection and protects my buyers.

Tony Anderson
12/20/2017

Very thorough and professional. Got my inspection report quickly and it was very affordable. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone needing an inspection in the area.

April Devoe
12/20/2018

We had a Fantastic Experience with Steve. He inspected our Subject Property like he was the buyer. He provided a very thorough and detailed report - well worth the fee - Thank You Steve!

Patio Casual Outdoor Furniture
12/20/2018

Inspectograff is the best home inspector I have ever dealt with. I have used other home inspectors in the past, but chose them on the advice of my realtor. I knew from the first time I met Steve that I had made the right decision. I ended up using them for 2 separate home inspections, because I ended up backing out of my first purchase, thanks to Steve and his VERY thorough inspection. Steve saved me a LOT of heartache by spotting what turned out to be hidden termite structural damage that wasn't disclosed by the seller. I have seen other home inspectors in the past give minimal effort (not getting in the attic for example), but Steve always does his best to deliver a great inspection. Dealing with him and his wife Sherry, was always very easy painless. Their online delivery of their inspection reports through their website was also pretty convenient. I would highly recommend them and would not hesitate to use them again.

Derek Cowser
1/20/2019

Great customer service

DSmith4744
12/20/2018

I have used Steve Graff as an inspector when purchasing homes in the past, and have found him to be the best of many inspectors I have used over the years. We are now having a new villa built and Steve did a pre-drywall inspection yesterday. He sent me a detailed and extremely professional report that I will use to make sure all deficiencies are corrected. Copies from the plans, and photos were included to make it very clear what was being referred to, and the standards that were allegedly not met. Steve and his company have also been easy to deal with on scheduling, and his fees are very reasonable for the thoroughness of his services.

Michael Brudny
2/20/2019

© Copyright - Inspect-O-Graff, LLC Website By Spectora